Board of Directors

The SGACC Board of Directors serves as the policy-making arm of the chamber and are visible representatives of the chamber at official, as well as unofficial, functions, meetings and gatherings. The board also guides the chamber and its members in creating a prosperous business environment for the St. George area.

Nicole Hancock

Board Past Chair


Brad Buhanan

Board Chair

America First Credit Union

Rebecca Box

Board Vice Chair

Security Service Federal Credit Union

Chris Bengtzen

Safari Hospitality

Nicholle Felshaw

Washington County

Kyle Case

CEO Huntsman World Senior Games

Sara Otto

Greater Zion

Kelli Charlton

Stapley Pharmacy

Jared Radmall


Savage, Esplin & Radmall

Annie Howell

Watts Construction

Kurt Ivie

Washington City

Shonie Christensen

Allstate Insurance

Tasha Toy

Dixie State University

Mitchell Cloward

Intermountain St. George Regional Hospital

Board of Governors

The SGACC Board of Governors is a collaborative VISIONARY body comprised of industry leaders and representatives of the public and private sectors. Our purpose is to anticipate and impact key areas in the creation of sustainable economic diversification and strength.

Board Values

The St. George Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Governors operates under guiding principles of conduct. We are:

  • Respectful: We afford each member dignity and regard for their experiences and areas of expertise. We honor the history of our region and also honor the right of our citizens both new and old to have an equal stake in the community as it evolves.
  • Data Driven: We seek and use the best data available in guiding our processes towards the direction and decisions of this body.
  • Inclusive: We foster and facilitate diversity of thought in our internal and external communication. We take this opportunity to suspend biases, remove assumptions about others cultural, religious, or political beliefs.
  • Community Focused: We represent the interests of the business sector and recognize this impacts every part of quality of community life. We serve to impact future generations of Southern Utah not only the needs of those of us here today.

Rob Behunin

R&R Development

Kim Christensen

State Bank of Southern Utah

Mitch Dansie

Desert Color

David Hugie

Dean Foods

Dave Moody

Silver Reef Brewing Co.

Suzanne Oliver

Mountain America Credit Union

Shirlayne Quayle

City of St. George

Zach Renstrom

Washington County Water Conservancy District

Sharon Richens

Richens Eye Center

Andrew Stephens

Stevens-Henager College

Kathy Tolleson

Utah Associated General Contractors

Work with the Chamber

Get in Touch with Us